Jump to content

WCS Full Music Update 1.0.0

About This File

This is a WCS PinSound orchestration by GPC74 where all the original music has been replaced/updated.  The orchestration features the following:

  • The Score | Legend
  • I'm Shipping Up To Boston | Dropkick Murphys
  • We Ready | Archie Eversole
  • Where You Go, We'll Follow | American Outlaws
  • We Love Ya | American Outlaws
  • Seven Nation Army | White Stripes
  • I Believe that We Will Win | Pit Bull
  • The Script | Hall of Fame
  • I Believe that We Will Win Chant
  • OleOleOle Fans/Crowd

Additionally, all jingle, SFX, and voice files have been converted to stereo.



Edited by Mr_Tantrum

  • Create New...