Jump to content

About This File

New modern soundpack for this great pin. Updated song list and new sound effects.

Newest version is 1.6


  • It's So Easy
  • Welcome To The Jungle
  • Locomotive
  • Estranged
  • Nightrain
  • Sweet Child O' Mine
  • Paradise City
  • You Could Be Mine
  • Perfect Crime
  • Back Off Bitch
  • Civil War
  • Right Next Door To Hell
  • Mr Brownstone
  • Don't Damn Me
  • Rocket Queen


- Mission music replaced.

- Multiball music replaced.

- Updated sound FX.

- Ball launch music loops.

- Ball drain music clips.

+ Lots of other stuff.


Download link:




Edited by ViperVS
New version

What's New in Version 1.6   See changelog


No changelog available for this version.

  • Create New...